Yes, if you end the online meeting properly, all gathered information (documents, filled in forms, private notes, etc.) is being saved.


You can look at the details in your session history by following these steps:


1. Login to your Idiligo account and click on ‘session history’




2. Look through the list of online meetings until you have found the relevant online meeting. Click on the pen either next to the date or on the right




3. Now you can look at different content by clicking on the tabs:




A. Click ‘Collected Data’ in order to look at the content of filled in forms etc.




B. Click ‘Files’ in order to look at or download files that have been uploaded or generated during the online conversation




C. Click ‘Notes’ in order to read the private notes you took during the online meeting.